The On Your Mark Family


In operation since 1979, our program has grown in size by providing increased services for a greater number of consumers. In the process our staffing has broadened to meet the needs for a greater program base.
View our organization chart

Board Members

Shaun Roberts, Chairperson
Paula Delfino, Vice Chair

Honorable Lizette Colon
Christine DeHart
Joan Evanzia
Robert Meagher
Christopher Paulsen
Susan Perel
Anthony Principato
Lakshmi Rao Sankar
Jaclyn Tacoronte


Advisory Board

Honorable Edward Korman
Honorable Philip Straniere



John Bilotti, Executive Director
James Allocco, Deputy Executive Director
Joseph DeVivo, Associate Executive Director
Julie Ann Wismer, Chief Financial Officer
Laura Paternostro, Director of Treasury & Controller
Ira Sklar, Corporate Compliance & Incident Review & Management Officer
Christine Barrafato, Director, Human Resources
Teresa Cirelli, Director, Fundraising & Community Relations

Program Administration

Natalie Barback, Director of Employment Services (120 Victory Blvd.)
Jennifer Larsen, Director of Day Habilitation (475 Victory Blvd.)
Sybile Waisome, Director, Community Habilitation Services
Joanna Arroyo, Director, DayHab (120 Victory Blvd.)
Mary Giorgio, Director, Therapeutic Recreation
Eileen Cunningham, Director, Family Support Services
Joseph Gori, Director, Employment Initiatives
Jason Harr, Director of Residential Services
Michael Urkonis, Director of Facilities Operations
Ellen Murray, RN-BSN, Director of Clinical Services

Have A Question?

For more information, please email us or call (718) 720-9233.